Winter Mountain Events

Apres Ski Entertainment in Black Donald’s Pub
Black Donald’s Après Ski
Jan 3rd – Mar 14th, 2020

Calabogie Peaks Resort is excited to bring back the music events this winter with apres ski entertainment!

Sat. Jan. 4 – Marc Audet
Sat. Jan. 11 – Vicki Brittle
Sat. Jan. 18 – Shawn Tavenier
Sat. Jan. 25 – Josh Macfarlane

Sat. Feb. 1 – Shawn Tavenier
Sat. Feb. 8 – Josh Macfarlane
Sat. Feb. 15 – Vicki Brittle
Sun. Feb. 16 – Kevin Lentz
Sat. Feb. 22 – Vicki Brittle
Sat. Feb. 29 – Vicki Brittle

Sat. Mar. 7 – One Night Stand
Sat. Mar. 14 – Ian Nichols, Exposure Exposure

DSC_0309
U14 Alpine Speedcamp
February 20th-23rd, 2020

Cheer on the U14 Althletes as they show off their skills in our speedcamp!

Ottawa Skiing - Ottawa Ski Resort - Snowboard Mountain - Ottawa Area Ski Hills

Timber Tour

Feb 22nd-23rd, 2020

The Timber Tour is Ontario’s provincial competition series, that includes three disciplines: Moguls, Slopestyle and Halfpipe.

Athletes travel across Ontario to compete in a meaningful, athlete-centred, community supported, fair, safe and fun competition circuit.

Learn More

calabogie lions club
Calabogie Lions Club
February 22nd, 2020

Support the local community and Calabogie Peaks Freestyle Club with your chance to win some cash! The Calabogie Lion’s Club will be on site selling raffle tickets for their 50/50 draw, pickup your tickets in the main ski lodge!

Ottawa Man beside car in the snow
Military Appreciation Day
February 28th, 2020

Canada Company and Calabogie Peaks Resort presents its 6th Annual Military Ski Day. Military members and their families can ski for free, rentals also available at no cost! Pre-registration required at the following link:

154100_10200362001793717_121935853_n
Canada Snowboard Elleboard Day
February 29th, 2020

Calling all female shredders! This girls only snowboard camp introduces you to the world of freestyle riding, with a full day camp of riding techniques, positive encouragement and prizes! Register today to be a part of the best girls-only snowboard camp around!

Calabogie 500 Race
Calabogie 500 Race
April 4th 2020

Northeast Snowmobile Racing Inc. Annual Calabogie 500 Drag Race